Staff Directory

Find people at OEM

Connect with OEM staff members to learn about their office, get information about enrollment and student services at IU, and find answers to your questions. Use the fields below to search by name and/or department.

Administration & Fiscal Affairs

David B. Johnson

Vice Provost

Mercedes Randall

Assistant Vice Provost & Executive Director of Administration

Katie Higgins

Director, Fiscal Affairs

Maureen Potter

Director of Human Resources & Facilities

Tana Sorrells

Executive Administrative Assistant to Vice Provost

Laura Wade

Administrative Coordinator


Sacha Thieme

Assistant Vice Provost & Executive Director of Admissions

Jennifer Elliott

Senior Associate Director of Marketing & Communications

Khala Granville

Senior Associate Director of Diversity Recruitment

Scott Siegel

Senior Associate Director, Regional Recruitment

Stephanie Stephenson

Senior Associate Director of Recruitment

Admissions Operations

Anne Palmer

Director of Admissions Operations

First Year Experience Programs

Melanie Payne

Director of First Year Experience Programs

Sarah Nagy

Senior Associate Director

Office of Scholarships

Ron McFall

Director of Scholarships

Emily Arth

Senior Associate Director

Office of Student Financial Assistance

Jackie Kennedy-Fletcher

Director of Student Financial Assistance

Amy Hull

Senior Associate Director

Melissa Myers

Senior Associate Director

Office of the Registrar

Mark McConahay

Associate Vice Provost and Registrar

Michael Carroll

Senior Associate Registrar

Lisa Scully

Senior Associate, Registrar/Operations

Strategic Communications & Marketing

Jessica Parry

Director of Strategic Communications & Marketing

Strategic Planning & Research

Doug Anderson

Director of OEM Planning & Research

Ethan Bernhardt

Senior Associate Director

Bridgett Milner

Senior Associate Director of Planning & Research

Student Central

Roy Durnal

Director, Student Central

Mike Szakaly

Senior Associate Director